Season Fixture : Launceston City  (Northern Championship Under 16)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 2 2       Devonport Strikers View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 2 6       Ulverstone SC View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 13:00 WMPS Park 2   Launceston United 2     View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 Montello 2     Burnie United   View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 2 3       Riverside Olympic View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 NTCA Ground   Northern Rangers 3     View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 Cardigan Street 10    Somerset View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 Ulverstone 2 10    Ulverstone SC View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 2   Launceston United View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 16:30 Valley Road 2   Devonport Strikers 2     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 2   Northern Rangers View
12 02/07/21 (Fri) 17:00 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic 3     View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 2 3       Burnie United View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 WMPS Park 2   Launceston United 3     View
15 23/07/21 (Fri) 17:15 Buckby Motors Park 1 2       Riverside Olympic View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 Buckby Motors Park 1     Somerset   View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 2     Burnie United   View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 NTCA Ground     Northern Rangers   View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 2     Devonport Strikers   View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Buckby Motors Park 2     Ulverstone SC   View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 10:00 Cardigan Street     Somerset   View