-->
Football Tasmania

Wentworth Park 4

Venue Address:
Clarence Street, Howrah
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
16/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5) 6     Phoenix Rovers   def.   University Wanderers
18/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) 4     Phoenix Rovers   def.   New Norfolk
23/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 5     Phoenix Rovers   def.   Southern FC
30/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2 Cup) Phoenix Rovers   def.   Taroona FC
02/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5 Cup) 2     Phoenix Rovers   def. by   Kingborough Lions
07/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 6) 1     Phoenix Rovers   def. by   New Town Eagles
14/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5) 3     Phoenix Rovers   def.   Taroona Football Club
16/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) 4     Phoenix Rovers   def.   Kingborough
21/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 7     Phoenix Rovers   def.   Hobart United
23/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) 5     Phoenix Rovers   def.   DOSA
28/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 2     Phoenix Rovers   vs   Kingborough
30/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5) 8     Phoenix Rovers   def.   Brighton Storm
04/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5) 2     Phoenix Rovers   vs   Beachside Football Club
18/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Beachside FC  
25/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
27/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   South East United  
02/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   University Bees  
16/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
23/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Brighton Storm  
13/08/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   University Wanderers  
05/09/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Clarence Zebras   vs   Glenorchy Knights