-->
Football Tasmania

Sherburd Oval

Venue Address:
CNr Brightwater & Tinderbox Roads, Blackmans Bay
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 3     Southern FC   def. by   University Bees
16/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4) Southern Football Club   def. by   Metro FC
01/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 4     Southern FC   def. by   Clarence Zebras
07/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 4     Southern FC   def.   Taroona FC
09/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) Southern Football Club   def. by   New Norfolk
14/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4) Southern Football Club   def. by   Kingborough
19/05/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Youth Under 18) 4     Kingborough Lions   def.   Beachside
21/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 2     Southern FC   def. by   Kingborough
22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) Southern FC   def. by   Taroona FC
26/05/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Youth Under 18) 8     Kingborough Lions   def.   South Hobart White
28/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) Newtown Eagles   def. by   Southern FC
02/06/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Youth Under 18) 5     Kingborough Lions   def.   Taroona FC Black
04/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4) Southern Football Club   def. by   Nelson Eastern Suburbs Football Club
05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) Southern FC   def. by   South Hobart Red 14 
16/06/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Youth Under 18)   Kingborough Lions   vs   South Hobart Red  
18/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
20/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) Southern Football Club   def. by   DOSA
25/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4) Southern Football Club   def. by   University Laterals
02/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
03/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16)   Southern FC   vs   Kingborough Lions  
09/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
11/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4) Southern Football Club   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
23/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Hobart United  
24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16)   Southern FC   vs   South Hobart Blue  
30/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2 Cup)   Southern FC   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
04/08/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Youth Under 18)   Taroona FC White   vs   South Hobart White  
04/08/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Youth Under 18)   Kingborough Lions   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16)   Southern FC   vs   Beachside  
08/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) Southern Football Club   def. by   Glenorchy Knights Football Club
21/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16)   Southern FC   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16)   Southern FC   vs   Clarence Zebras