-->
Football Tasmania

Churchill Park

Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/02/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Social Champions League Tier 2) 3     Northern Rangers   def.   University Bees
21/02/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Social Champions League Tier 2) 2     Northern Rangers   def.   DOSA
28/02/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Social Champions League Tier 2)     Northern Rangers   vs   Kingborough Lions  
18/04/21 (Sun) 14:30 (Northern Tasmanian Socials )   Northern Rangers   vs   Launceston City FC  
16/05/21 (Sun) 14:30 (Northern Tasmanian Socials )   North Launceston Eagles   vs   Riverside Olympic  
23/05/21 (Sun) 14:30 (Northern Tasmanian Socials )   North Launceston Eagles   vs   Northern Rangers  
20/06/21 (Sun) 14:30 (Northern Tasmanian Socials )   North Launceston Eagles   vs   Launceston United - Carrick *  
27/06/21 (Sun) 14:30 (Northern Tasmanian Socials )   North Launceston Eagles   vs   Launceston City FC  
25/07/21 (Sun) 14:30 (Northern Tasmanian Socials )   North Launceston Eagles   vs   Launceston United - Premos  
22/08/21 (Sun) 14:30 (Northern Tasmanian Socials )   North Launceston Eagles   vs   Riverside Olympic