-->
Football Tasmania

Pembroke Park

Venue Address:
Arthur Street, Sorell
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
20/02/21 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) South East United   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
06/03/21 (Sat) 16:30 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) 5     South East United   def.   Kingborough Lions
13/03/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 13 Tier 2)   South East United   vs   Metro FC  
13/03/21 (Sat) 11:30 (Youth Summer Series Under 14 Tier 2)   South East United   vs   Beachside  
13/03/21 (Sat) 13:30 (Youth Summer Series Under 15 Tier 2) 2     South East United   def. by   Clarence Zebras
20/03/21 (Sat) 09:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 13 Tier 2) South East United   def. by   Clarence Zebras
20/03/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Youth Summer Series Under 14 Tier 2) 2     South East United   def. by   South Hobart
20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 15 Tier 2) 15     South East United   def.   Metro FC
21/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6) 1     South East United   vs   New Town Eagles
26/03/21 (Fri) 18:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 13 Tier 2)   South East United   vs   Beachside  
26/03/21 (Fri) 19:30 (Youth Summer Series Under 14 Tier 2) 1     South East United   def. by   Clarence Zebras
27/03/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 15 Tier 2) 7     South East United   def.   Glenorchy Knights
27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 1     South East United   def. by   Newtown Eagles
27/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 2     South East United   def. by   Newtown Eagles
03/04/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Youth Summer Series Under 14 Tier 2) 1     South East United   def. by   Beachside
24/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 3     South East United   def.   Kingborough Lions
24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) South East United   def. by   Kingborough Lions
25/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 3     South East United   def.   Hobart United
25/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6) 1     South East United   vs   Phoenix Rovers
01/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 2     South East United   def. by   Brighton Storm
08/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 3     South East United   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 1     South East United   def. by   Clarence Zebras
08/05/21 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 5     South East United   def.   Huon Valley
16/05/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 1     South East United   def. by   Taroona FC
16/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) 8     South East United   def.   Metro FC
22/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2)   South East United   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)   South East United   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
23/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   South East United   vs   University  
30/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   South East United   vs   Kingborough Lions  
05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   South East United   vs   Metro FC  
05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   Metro FC  
06/06/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   South East United   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
06/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   South East United   vs   DOSA  
18/06/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   South East United   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
19/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   South East United   vs   University S.C.  
19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   University S.C.  
20/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   South East United   vs   Metro FC  
20/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   South East United   vs   Huon Valley  
26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   South East United   vs   Taroona FC  
26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   Taroona FC  
04/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   South East United   vs   New Norfolk  
11/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   South East United   vs   Hobart United  
11/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   South East United   vs   Metro FC  
18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   South East United   vs   New Town Eagles  
24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   South East United   vs   South Hobart  
24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   South Hobart  
31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   South East United   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
31/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
01/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   South East United   vs   Taroona FC  
08/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   South East United   vs   University  
08/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   South East United   vs   DOSA  
22/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   South East United   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   South East United   vs   Clarence Zebras  
28/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   Clarence Zebras  
29/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   South East United   vs   Metro FC  
29/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   South East United   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
04/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   South East United   vs   Hobart United  
04/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   Hobart United  
11/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   South East United   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
11/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
18/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   South East United   vs   Beachside  
18/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   Beachside