-->
Football Tasmania

Sandown Park

Venue Address:
Sandown Avenue, Sandy Bay
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
26/03/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 4     Beachside FC   def.   Phoenix Rovers
28/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 5     Beachside Football Club   def.   Taroona Football Club
10/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) Beachside   def. by   Newtown Eagles
10/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 1     Beachside   def. by   Newtown Eagles
16/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 4     Beachside FC   def.   Hobart United
01/05/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 2     Beachside   def.   Kingborough Lions
02/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5 Cup) 5     Beachside Football Club   def.   Clarence Zebras
08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 2     Beachside   def.   Clarence Zebras
08/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 7     Beachside   def.   Clarence Zebras
09/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 5     Beachside Football Club   def.   University Wanderers
09/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 5     Beachside FC   def.   Newtown Eagles
15/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 3     Beachside   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
15/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 1     Beachside   def. by   University S.C.
15/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) Beachside   def. by   University S.C.
16/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 1     Beachside FC   def. by   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
22/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 2     Beachside   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 2     Beachside   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 2     Beachside   vs   Olympia FC Warriors
29/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 16) 2     Beachside   def.   Southern FC
30/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) Beachside FC   def.   University Bees
06/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 3     Beachside FC   def.   Southern FC
19/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 4     Beachside   def.   Taroona FC
19/06/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 8     Beachside   def.   South Hobart
19/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 4     Beachside   def.   Kingborough Lions
19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 4     Beachside   def.   Kingborough Lions
20/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5) 4     Beachside Football Club   def.   Brighton Storm
27/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 5     Beachside Football Club   def.   Clarence Zebras
27/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 8     Beachside FC   def.   Taroona FC
03/07/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 2     Beachside   def. by   South Hobart Red
03/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 2     Beachside   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
03/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) Beachside   vs   Glenorchy Knights
10/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 2     Beachside   def.   Taroona FC
10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 3     Beachside   def.   Taroona FC
11/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 4     Beachside FC   def.   Kingborough
17/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) Beachside   vs   Metro FC
17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 5     Beachside   def.   Metro FC
18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) Beachside Football Club   def. by   Kingborough Lions
31/07/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 4     Beachside   def.   Clarence Zebras
01/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5 Cup) 2     Beachside Football Club   def. by   Barnstoneworth Scrappers
06/08/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Beachside Football Club   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   South Hobart  
07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   South Hobart  
08/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)     Beachside FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
14/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 16)   Beachside   vs   South Hobart Blue  
14/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Hobart United  
14/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Hobart United  
21/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)   Beachside   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
21/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   South East United  
21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   South East United  
28/08/21 (Sat) 11:00 (Southern Youth Under 16)   Beachside   vs   Kingborough Lions  
03/09/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Beachside Football Club   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
05/09/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Social Champions League Tier 1)   Beachside   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
12/09/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Beachside Football Club   vs   University Wanderers