-->
Football Tasmania

Buckby Motors Park 2

Venue Address:
416 Westbury Road, Prospect
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Women) Launceston City   def.   Devonport Strikers
20/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Northern Championship Under 16) 2     Launceston City   def. by   Devonport Strikers
27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Women) Launceston City   def. by   Ulverstone SC
27/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Northern Championship Under 16) 6     Launceston City   def.   Ulverstone SC
24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Northern Championship Under 16) 3     Launceston City   def.   Riverside Olympic
05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Women) 3     Launceston City   vs   Launceston United
05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Northern Championship Under 16) Launceston City   def. by   Launceston United
26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Women) 1     Launceston City   def. by   Northern Rangers
26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Northern Championship Under 16) Launceston City   def. by   Northern Rangers
10/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Women) 2     Launceston City   def.   Burnie United
10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Northern Championship Under 16) 3     Launceston City   vs   Burnie United
31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Women)   Launceston City   vs   Somerset  
07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Women)   Launceston City   vs   Burnie United  
07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Northern Championship Under 16)   Launceston City   vs   Burnie United  
21/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Women)   Launceston City   vs   Devonport Strikers  
21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Northern Championship Under 16)   Launceston City   vs   Devonport Strikers  
28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Women)   Launceston City   vs   Ulverstone SC  
28/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Northern Championship Under 16)   Launceston City   vs   Ulverstone SC