-->
Football Tasmania

Huonville

Venue Address:
Heron Street, Huonville
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) Huon Valley   def.   New Norfolk
11/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 5     Huon Valley SC   def.   Clarence Zebras
18/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) Huon Valley   def. by   South East United
18/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 6     Huon Valley SC   def.   Taroona FC
01/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2)   Huon Valley   vs   Metro FC  
01/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 1     Huon Valley   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
02/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6 Cup) Huon Valley   def.   New Norfolk
02/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3 Cup ) 4     Huon Valley SC   def.   Clarence Zebras
09/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6) 2     Huon Valley   def.   Kingborough Lions
15/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)   Huon Valley   vs   Metro FC  
16/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Huon Valley   vs   DOSA  
16/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Huon Valley SC   vs   Hobart United  
22/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2)   Huon Valley   vs   Clarence Zebras  
22/05/21 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)   Huon Valley   vs   Hobart United  
23/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Huon Valley   vs   Metro FC  
23/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Huon Valley SC   vs   South Hobart FC  
30/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Huon Valley   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
30/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Huon Valley SC   vs   Kingborough Lions  
27/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Huon Valley   vs   New Town Eagles  
27/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Huon Valley SC   vs   Metro FC  
04/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Huon Valley SC   vs   University Dynamo  
18/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Huon Valley SC   vs   South Hobart FC  
25/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Huon Valley   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
08/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Huon Valley SC   vs   Clarence Zebras  
15/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Huon Valley   vs   South East United  
29/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Huon Valley SC   vs   Metro FC  
12/09/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Huon Valley   vs   Kingborough Lions