-->
Football Tasmania

Olinda Grove 1

Venue Address:
Olinda Grove, Mount Nelson 7007
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
20/02/21 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) 1     University   def. by   South Hobart
06/03/21 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) 6     University   def.   Clarence Zebras
14/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 2) 1     University Bees   def. by   Beachside FC
14/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) University Laterals   def.   Metro FC
20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 5     University S.C.   def.   South East United
20/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 5     University S.C.   def.   South East United
21/03/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 ) University   def. by   Clarence Zebras
21/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship) 1     University   vs   Clarence Zebras
21/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 4     University Bees   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 2     University S.C.   vs   Taroona FC
27/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 1     University S.C.   vs   Taroona FC
28/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 1     University Bees   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
03/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Women's Statewide Cup) 4     University   def. by   Kingborough
03/04/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Lakoseljac Cup) 2     University   def.   Beachside
11/04/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) University   def. by   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
11/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 ) 7     University   def.   South Hobart
11/04/21 (Sun) 14:15 (Southern Women's Championship) 20     University   def.   South Hobart
18/04/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 1     University   def. by   South East United
18/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 ) 3     University   def.   Glenorchy Knights
18/04/21 (Sun) 14:15 (Southern Women's Championship) 7     University   def.   Glenorchy Knights
24/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 1     University S.C.   vs   Olympia FC Warriors
24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 1     University S.C.   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
25/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4) 1     University Laterals   def. by   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons
25/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 4     University Bees   def.   Taroona FC
02/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4 Cup)   University Laterals   vs   Southern Football Club  
08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 2     University S.C.   def.   Glenorchy Knights
08/05/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern Championship ) 5     University S.C.   def.   Glenorchy Knights
09/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 ) 8     University   def.   Kingborough
09/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship) 3     University   def.   Kingborough
16/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4) 4     University Laterals   def.   DOSA
16/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 2     University Bees   def. by   Kingborough
23/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 ) 5     University   def.   Newtown Eagles
23/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship) 6     University   def.   Newtown Eagles
30/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) University Wanderers   def. by   Kingborough Lions
05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) University S.C.   vs   Kingborough Lions
05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 1     University S.C.   vs   Kingborough Lions
06/06/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 2     University   def.   Hobart United
20/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 1     University Wanderers   def. by   Phoenix Rovers
20/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) 4     University Laterals   def.   New Norfolk
27/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 1     University Bees   def. by   Southern FC
04/07/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) University   vs   South East United
04/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 ) 5     University   def.   Taroona FC
04/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship) 7     University   def.   Taroona FC
10/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 1     University S.C.   vs   South Hobart
10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 2     University S.C.   def.   South Hobart
11/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 1     University   def. by   Taroona FC
17/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) University S.C.   def. by   Newtown Eagles
17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 3     University S.C.   def.   Newtown Eagles
18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 ) 3     University   def.   South Hobart
18/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship) 9     University   def.   South Hobart
24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 6     University S.C.   def.   Metro FC
24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) University S.C.   vs   Metro FC
31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 3     University S.C.   def.   Beachside
31/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 2     University S.C.   def.   Beachside
01/08/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 1     University   def. by   Metro FC
01/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 ) University   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
01/08/21 (Sun) 14:15 (Southern Women's Championship) 7     University   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 3     University S.C.   def.   Clarence Zebras
07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 6     University S.C.   def.   Clarence Zebras
08/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4) 11     University Laterals   def.   Kingborough
29/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) University Wanderers   def. by   Brighton Storm
05/09/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 ) 15     University   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
05/09/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship) 9     University   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
12/09/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 ) 2     University   def.   Kingborough
12/09/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship) 1     University   vs   Kingborough
18/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 1     University S.C.   def. by   Hobart United
18/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 1     University S.C.   def. by   Hobart United