-->
Football Tasmania

Sandown 2

Venue Address:
Sandown Avenue, Sandy Bay
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
08/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 5     Beachside   def.   Glenorchy Knights
08/05/21 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 9     Beachside   def.   Clarence Zebras Red
09/05/21 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Senior Youth Girls ) Beachside   def. by   Kingborough Blue
15/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 12     Beachside   def.   Taroona FC
23/05/21 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Senior Youth Girls ) 5     Beachside   def.   Taroona FC
29/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 1     Beachside   def. by   South Hobart
05/06/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 2     Beachside   def.   Kingborough Lions
05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 2     Beachside   def.   Clarence Zebras Black
26/06/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)   Beachside   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
27/06/21 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Senior Youth Girls )   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
03/07/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
25/07/21 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Senior Youth Girls )   Beachside   vs   Olympia FC White  
07/08/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Beachside   vs   Brighton Storm  
07/08/21 (Sat) 12:15 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras Red  
08/08/21 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Senior Youth Girls )   Beachside   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
14/08/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Beachside   vs   South East United  
15/08/21 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Senior Youth Girls )   Beachside   vs   Kingborough Black  
28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Beachside   vs   South Hobart