-->
Football Tasmania

Pembroke Park

Venue Address:
Arthur Street, Sorell
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
20/02/21 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) South East United   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
06/03/21 (Sat) 16:30 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) 5     South East United   def.   Kingborough Lions
13/03/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 13 Tier 2)   South East United   vs   Metro FC  
13/03/21 (Sat) 11:30 (Youth Summer Series Under 14 Tier 2)   South East United   vs   Beachside  
13/03/21 (Sat) 13:30 (Youth Summer Series Under 15 Tier 2) 2     South East United   def. by   Clarence Zebras
20/03/21 (Sat) 09:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 13 Tier 2) South East United   def. by   Clarence Zebras
20/03/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Youth Summer Series Under 14 Tier 2) 2     South East United   def. by   South Hobart
20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 15 Tier 2) 15     South East United   def.   Metro FC
21/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6) 1     South East United   vs   New Town Eagles
26/03/21 (Fri) 18:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 13 Tier 2)   South East United   vs   Beachside  
26/03/21 (Fri) 19:30 (Youth Summer Series Under 14 Tier 2) 1     South East United   def. by   Clarence Zebras
27/03/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 15 Tier 2) 7     South East United   def.   Glenorchy Knights
27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 1     South East United   def. by   Newtown Eagles
27/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 2     South East United   def. by   Newtown Eagles
03/04/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Youth Summer Series Under 14 Tier 2) 1     South East United   def. by   Beachside
24/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 3     South East United   def.   Kingborough Lions
24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) South East United   def. by   Kingborough Lions
25/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 3     South East United   def.   Hobart United
25/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6) 1     South East United   vs   Phoenix Rovers
01/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 2     South East United   def. by   Brighton Storm
08/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 3     South East United   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 1     South East United   def. by   Clarence Zebras
08/05/21 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 5     South East United   def.   Huon Valley
16/05/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 1     South East United   def. by   Taroona FC
16/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) 8     South East United   def.   Metro FC
22/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 1     South East United   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 7     South East United   def.   Glenorchy Knights
23/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 4     South East United   def.   University
29/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 3     South East United   def. by   Brighton Storm
30/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) 4     South East United   def.   Kingborough Lions
04/06/21 (Fri) 18:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) South East United   def. by   Clarence Zebras
04/06/21 (Fri) 19:45 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 7     South East United   def.   Metro FC
05/06/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 6     South East United   def.   Cygnet Sea Dragons
05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 2     South East United   vs   Metro FC
05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 3     South East United   def.   Metro FC
06/06/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 1     South East United   def. by   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
06/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) 1     South East United   def. by   DOSA
18/06/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) South East United   def. by   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
19/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 1     South East United   def. by   University S.C.
19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 1     South East United   def. by   University S.C.
20/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 1     South East United   def.   Metro FC
20/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6) 3     South East United   vs   Huon Valley
26/06/21 (Sat) 08:45 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) South East United   def. by   Beachside 10 
26/06/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 3     South East United   def.   Clarence Zebras
26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) South East United   def. by   Taroona FC
26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) South East United   def. by   Taroona FC
03/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 1     South East United   def. by   South Hobart
11/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 13     South East United   def.   Hobart United
11/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6) 4     South East United   def.   Metro FC
18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) South East United   def. by   New Town Eagles
23/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 6     South East United   def.   Hobart United
24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) South East United   def. by   South Hobart
24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) South East United   def. by   South Hobart
31/07/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 2     South East United   def. by   South Hobart
31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) South East United   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
31/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 2     South East United   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
01/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 1     South East United   vs   Taroona FC
07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 3     South East United   def.   Kingborough Lions
07/08/21 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 6     South East United   def.   Huon Valley
08/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 4     South East United   def.   University
08/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6) 2     South East United   def. by   DOSA
21/08/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 2     South East United   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
21/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 2     South East United   def.   Glenorchy Knights
22/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 1     South East United   def. by   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
28/08/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 3     South East United   def. by   Brighton Storm
28/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 3     South East United   def.   Clarence Zebras
28/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 4     South East United   def.   Clarence Zebras
29/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 3     South East United   def.   Metro FC
29/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6) 1     South East United   def. by   Phoenix Rovers
04/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 1     South East United   vs   Hobart United
04/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 6     South East United   def.   Hobart United
11/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 5     South East United   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
11/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 2     South East United   vs   Olympia FC Warriors
18/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 2     South East United   vs   Beachside
18/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 1     South East United   vs   Beachside