-->
Football Tasmania

Bell Street

Venue Address:
off Risdon Road, New Town
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/03/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Youth Summer Series - Junior Youth Girls) Kingborough   def. by   South Hobart Blue
28/03/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Youth Summer Series - Junior Youth Girls) 2     South Hobart Blue   def.   Taroona FC White
11/04/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Youth Summer Series - Junior Youth Girls)   South Hobart Red   vs   Taroona FC White  
11/04/21 (Sun) 11:30 (Youth Summer Series - Junior Youth Girls) Clarence Zebras   def. by   South Hobart Blue
02/05/21 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 1) 3     South Hobart Blue   def. by   South Hobart Red
09/05/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 1) 3     South Hobart Red   def.   Taroona FC
16/05/21 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 1) 2     South Hobart Blue   def.   Clarence Zebras Red
23/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 1) 2     South Hobart Blue   def. by   Clarence Zebras Black
30/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 1) 1     South Hobart Red   vs   Clarence Zebras Red
20/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 1) 2     South Hobart Blue   vs   Kingborough Lions
27/06/21 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 1) 3     South Hobart Red   def.   Clarence Zebras Black
04/07/21 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 1) 4     South Hobart Red   def.   Kingborough Lions
25/07/21 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 1) 4     South Hobart Blue   vs   Taroona FC 4 
01/08/21 (Sun) 09:30 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 1) 3     South Hobart Blue   def. by   South Hobart Red
08/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 1) 4     South Hobart Red   def.   Taroona FC
15/08/21 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 1) 3     South Hobart Blue   def.   Clarence Zebras Red
21/08/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 16) 1     South Hobart Blue   def.   South Hobart Red
22/08/21 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 1) 1     South Hobart Blue   def. by   Clarence Zebras Black
29/08/21 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 1) 5     South Hobart Red   def.   Clarence Zebras Red