-->
Football Tasmania

Olinda Grove 1

Venue Address:
Olinda Grove, Mount Nelson 7007
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
20/02/21 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) 1     University   def. by   South Hobart
06/03/21 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) 6     University   def.   Clarence Zebras
14/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 2) 1     University Bees   def. by   Beachside FC
14/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) University Laterals   def.   Metro FC
20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 5     University S.C.   def.   South East United
20/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 5     University S.C.   def.   South East United
21/03/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 ) University   def. by   Clarence Zebras
21/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship) 1     University   vs   Clarence Zebras
21/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 4     University Bees   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 2     University S.C.   vs   Taroona FC
27/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 1     University S.C.   vs   Taroona FC
28/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 1     University Bees   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
03/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Women's Statewide Cup) 4     University   def. by   Kingborough
03/04/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Lakoseljac Cup) 2     University   def.   Beachside
11/04/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) University   def. by   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
11/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 ) 7     University   def.   South Hobart
11/04/21 (Sun) 14:15 (Southern Women's Championship) 20     University   def.   South Hobart
18/04/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 1     University   def. by   South East United
18/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 ) 3     University   def.   Glenorchy Knights
18/04/21 (Sun) 14:15 (Southern Women's Championship) 7     University   def.   Glenorchy Knights
24/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   University S.C.   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
25/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4) 1     University Laterals   def. by   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons
25/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 4     University Bees   def.   Taroona FC
02/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4 Cup)   University Laterals   vs   Southern Football Club  
08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
08/05/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern Championship )   University S.C.   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
09/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   University   vs   Kingborough  
09/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   University   vs   Kingborough  
16/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   University Laterals   vs   DOSA  
16/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   University Bees   vs   Kingborough  
23/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   University   vs   Newtown Eagles  
23/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   University   vs   Newtown Eagles  
30/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   University Wanderers   vs   Kingborough Lions  
05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Kingborough Lions  
05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   University S.C.   vs   Kingborough Lions  
06/06/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   University   vs   Hobart United  
20/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   University Wanderers   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
20/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   University Laterals   vs   New Norfolk  
27/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   University Bees   vs   Southern FC  
04/07/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   University   vs   South East United  
04/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   University   vs   Taroona FC  
04/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   University   vs   Taroona FC  
10/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   South Hobart  
10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   University S.C.   vs   South Hobart  
11/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   University   vs   Taroona FC  
17/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Newtown Eagles  
17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   University S.C.   vs   Newtown Eagles  
18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   University   vs   South Hobart  
18/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   University   vs   South Hobart  
24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Metro FC  
24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   University S.C.   vs   Metro FC  
31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Beachside  
31/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   University S.C.   vs   Beachside  
01/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   University   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
01/08/21 (Sun) 14:15 (Southern Women's Championship)   University   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Clarence Zebras  
07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   University S.C.   vs   Clarence Zebras  
08/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   University Laterals   vs   Kingborough  
08/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5)   University Wanderers   vs   Taroona Football Club  
15/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   University   vs   Kingborough  
15/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   University   vs   Kingborough  
29/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   University Wanderers   vs   Brighton Storm  
05/09/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   University   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
05/09/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   University   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
18/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Hobart United  
18/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   University S.C.   vs   Hobart United