-->
Football Tasmania

Cosgrove High School

Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 1     Hobart United   def. by   Huon Valley SC 4 
21/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 2     Hobart United   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
28/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 3     Hobart United   def. by   Kingborough
18/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 2     Hobart United   def. by   Metro FC
25/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3) 3     Hobart United   def.   Clarence Zebras
25/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 1     Hobart United   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
01/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) Hobart United   def. by   Clarence Zebras
02/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 1     Hobart United   def. by   University
02/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3 Cup ) 2     Hobart United   def.   Kingborough Lions
08/05/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Hobart United   vs   Kingborough Lions  
08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)   Hobart United   vs   Metro FC  
15/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)   Hobart United   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
16/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   Hobart United   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
16/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Hobart United   vs   Southern FC  
23/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Hobart United   vs   Kingborough Lions  
30/05/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   Hobart United   vs   South East United  
30/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Hobart United   vs   Taroona FC  
30/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Hobart United   vs   Taroona FC  
20/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   Hobart United   vs   Taroona FC  
20/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Hobart United   vs   South Hobart FC  
04/07/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Hobart United   vs   Metro FC  
04/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   Hobart United   vs   Metro FC  
04/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Hobart United   vs   Beachside FC  
11/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Hobart United   vs   Huon Valley SC  
18/07/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   Hobart United   vs   University  
18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Hobart United   vs   Kingborough Lions  
18/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Hobart United   vs   University Bees  
01/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   Hobart United   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
08/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Hobart United   vs   University Dynamo  
08/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Hobart United   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
15/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   Hobart United   vs   South East United  
29/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   Hobart United   vs   Taroona FC  
29/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Hobart United   vs   Clarence Zebras