-->
Football Tasmania

Kelvedon Park

Venue Address:
Nubeena Crescent, Taroona
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
12/03/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Southern Championship 5) 2     Taroona Football Club   def. by   Phoenix Rovers
14/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3) 1     Taroona FC   def. by   Clarence Zebras
14/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 2     Taroona FC   def.   Hobart United
20/03/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 16 Tier 1) 2     Taroona FC   def. by   Kingborough Lions
20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 3     Taroona FC   def.   Clarence Zebras
20/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 2     Taroona FC   def.   Clarence Zebras
21/03/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 ) 4     Taroona FC   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
21/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship) 2     Taroona FC   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
21/03/21 (Sun) 14:15 (Women's Super League ) 1     Taroona FC   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
26/03/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Southern Championship 3) 5     Taroona FC   def.   Hobart United
28/03/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 ) 1     Taroona FC   def. by   Clarence Zebras
28/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship) Taroona FC   def.   Clarence Zebras
28/03/21 (Sun) 14:15 (Women's Super League ) Taroona FC   def. by   Clarence Zebras
28/03/21 (Sun) 18:30 (Southern Championship 2) Taroona FC   def. by   Newtown Eagles
03/04/21 (Sat) 14:00 (Statewide Under 20s) 2     Taroona FC   def. by   Riverside Olympic
05/04/21 (Mon) 13:00 (Lakoseljac Cup) 4     Taroona   def.   South East United
11/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   Taroona FC   vs   Hobart United  
18/04/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 ) Taroona FC   vs   Newtown Eagles
18/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship) 4     Taroona FC   def.   Newtown Eagles
18/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 4     Taroona FC   def.   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
18/04/21 (Sun) 16:00 (Southern Championship 5) Taroona Football Club   def. by   Barnstoneworth Scrappers
24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Women's Super League )   Taroona FC   vs   Launceston United  
25/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 ) Taroona FC   def. by   University
25/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship) 1     Taroona FC   def. by   University
01/05/21 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) Taroona FC   def. by   Hobart United
01/05/21 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 16) Taroona FC   def. by   South Hobart Red 12 
01/05/21 (Sat) 14:30 (Lakoseljac Cup) 2     Taroona   def.   University
02/05/21 (Sun) 08:30 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 2) 1     Taroona FC Tangerine   def. by   Kingborough Lions
02/05/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 1) 2     Taroona FC   def. by   Clarence Zebras Black
02/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 ) 2     Taroona FC   def.   Metro FC
02/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5 Cup) 1     Taroona Football Club   def. by   Brighton Storm
05/05/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Youth Under 18) 2     Taroona FC White   def. by   Kingborough Lions
08/05/21 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 2     Taroona FC   vs   Kingborough Lions
08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1) 1     Taroona FC   def.   South East United
08/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship ) 1     Taroona FC   def.   South East United
09/05/21 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 2)   Taroona FC Black   vs   Taroona FC Tangerine  
09/05/21 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Senior Youth Girls )   Taroona FC   vs   Olympia FC White  
09/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   Taroona FC   vs   Hobart United  
09/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Taroona Football Club   vs   Clarence Zebras  
15/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16)   Taroona FC   vs   Clarence Zebras  
16/05/21 (Sun) 08:30 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 2)   Taroona FC Tangerine   vs   Clarence Zebras  
16/05/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Taroona FC   vs   South Hobart  
16/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   South Hobart  
16/05/21 (Sun) 14:15 (Women's Super League )   Taroona FC   vs   South Hobart  
19/05/21 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Youth Under 18)   Taroona FC White   vs   South Hobart Red  
22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   University S.C.  
22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Taroona FC   vs   University S.C.  
23/05/21 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Junior Youth Girls Tier 2)   Taroona FC Black   vs   Clarence Zebras  
23/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Taroona Football Club   vs   Brighton Storm  
23/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Taroona FC   vs   Metro FC  
29/05/21 (Sat) 13:00 (Lakoseljac Cup)   Taroona   vs   Devonport  
30/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   Taroona FC   vs   University  
30/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Taroona Football Club   vs   Beachside Football Club  
04/06/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Southern Championship 2)   Taroona FC   vs   Kingborough  
05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   South Hobart  
05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Taroona FC   vs   South Hobart  
06/06/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Taroona FC   vs   Kingborough  
06/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   Kingborough  
06/06/21 (Sun) 14:15 (Women's Super League )   Taroona FC   vs   Kingborough  
06/06/21 (Sun) 16:15 (Southern Championship 3)   Taroona FC   vs   Kingborough Lions  
06/06/21 (Sun) 18:15 (Southern Championship 5)   Taroona Football Club   vs   University Wanderers  
11/06/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Southern Championship 2)   Taroona FC   vs   Beachside FC  
20/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Taroona FC   vs   Huon Valley SC  
25/06/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Southern Championship 5)   Taroona Football Club   vs   Kingborough Lions  
27/06/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   Taroona FC   vs   South East United  
27/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Taroona FC   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
27/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
27/06/21 (Sun) 16:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Taroona FC   vs   University Dynamo  
02/07/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Southern Championship 2)   Taroona FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
03/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Hobart United  
03/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Taroona FC   vs   Hobart United  
04/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   Taroona FC   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
04/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Taroona FC   vs   South Hobart FC  
09/07/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Southern Championship 5)   Taroona Football Club   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
11/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Taroona FC   vs   Clarence Zebras  
11/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Taroona FC   vs   University Bees  
17/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Taroona FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   Taroona FC   vs   Metro FC  
18/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Taroona FC   vs   Southern FC  
23/07/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Southern Championship 2)   Taroona FC   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Women's Super League )   Taroona FC   vs   Launceston United  
25/07/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Taroona FC   vs   Hobart United  
25/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Taroona FC   vs   University  
25/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   University  
25/07/21 (Sun) 16:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   Taroona FC   vs   Hobart United  
25/07/21 (Sun) 18:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Taroona Football Club   vs   Beachside Football Club  
31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Newtown Eagles  
31/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Taroona FC   vs   Newtown Eagles  
07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Kingborough Lions  
07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Taroona FC   vs   Kingborough Lions  
08/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Taroona FC   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
14/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Metro FC  
14/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Taroona FC   vs   Metro FC  
15/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 2 )   Taroona FC   vs   University  
15/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Taroona FC   vs   Huon Valley SC  
15/08/21 (Sun) 16:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Taroona Football Club   vs   Barnstoneworth Scrappers  
22/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Taroona FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
22/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
22/08/21 (Sun) 16:30 (Women's Super League )   Taroona FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
29/08/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Taroona FC   vs   Clarence Zebras  
29/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   Clarence Zebras  
29/08/21 (Sun) 14:15 (Women's Super League )   Taroona FC   vs   Clarence Zebras  
29/08/21 (Sun) 18:30 (Southern Championship 3)   Taroona FC   vs   University Dynamo  
04/09/21 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Beachside  
04/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship )   Taroona FC   vs   Beachside  
04/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Women's Super League )   Taroona FC   vs   Devonport Strikers  
05/09/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Taroona FC   vs   South Hobart  
05/09/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   South Hobart  
11/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Women's Super League )   Taroona FC   vs   South Hobart  
12/09/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Taroona Football Club   vs   Clarence Zebras  
18/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
18/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Southern Championship )   Taroona FC   vs   Glenorchy Knights