-->
Football Tasmania

Tynwald Park

Venue Address:
Tynwald Park, New Norfolk
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/02/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Social Champions League Tier 2) 5     New Norfolk   def.   Metro FC
14/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) New Norfolk   def. by   New Town Eagles
14/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) 1     New Norfolk   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs Football Club
21/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6) New Norfolk   def. by   Kingborough Lions
28/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) 6     New Norfolk   def.   University Laterals
18/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) New Norfolk   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
25/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) 9     New Norfolk   def.   Kingborough
02/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4 Cup) 1     New Norfolk   def. by   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons
09/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6) New Norfolk   def. by   South East United
16/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) 7     New Norfolk   def.   Glenorchy Knights Football Club
30/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6) New Norfolk   def. by   DOSA
06/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) 3     New Norfolk   vs   DOSA
27/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) 7     New Norfolk   def.   Metro FC
18/07/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) New Norfolk   def.   Southern Football Club
08/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   New Norfolk   vs   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons