Season Fixture : Just Play Fusion  (S19/20 - Sunday Mixed B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 20/10/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 27/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 MLC/1 22    The Big Flex 29     View
4 10/11/19 (Sun) 17:30 MLC/1 22    The Mamas and the Ramrods 24     View
5 17/11/19 (Sun) 17:30 MLC/1 34       The Flamingos 19  View
6 24/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 MLC/1 43    Atoms Test Eagles 29     View
7 01/12/19 (Sun) 17:30 MLC/2 33    The Mamas and the Ramrods 25     View
8 08/12/19 (Sun) 17:30 AQU/1 32       Wookies 21  View
9 15/12/19 (Sun) 16:45 KEW/1 24    Atoms Test Eagles 21     View
10 02/02/20 (Sun) 17:30 MLC/2 22    The Big Flex 18     View
11 09/02/20 (Sun) 18:15 MLC/1 17    The Flamingos 18     View
12 16/02/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 23/02/20 (Sun) 18:15 MLC/1 29       Balwyn Grizzlies 23  View
14 01/03/20 (Sun) 17:30 MLC/2 17       The Mamas and the Ramrods 21  View