Season Fixture : The Flamingos   (S19/20 - Sunday Mixed B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 MLC/1 15       The WaterMalones 25  View
2 20/10/19 (Sun) 18:15 MLC/1 25    The Mamas and the Ramrods 13     View
3 27/10/19 (Sun) 17:30 MLC/2 22    Wookies 16     View
4 10/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 MLC/1 26       The Big Flex 31  View
5 17/11/19 (Sun) 17:30 MLC/1 19    Just Play Fusion 34     View
6 24/11/19 (Sun) 18:15 MLC/2 20    Balwyn Grizzlies 22     View
7 01/12/19 (Sun) 17:30 MLC/1 24       Wookies 18  View
8 08/12/19 (Sun) 17:30 AQU/2 20    Atoms Test Eagles 33     View
9 15/12/19 (Sun) 16:45 KEW/2 35    The Big Flex 23     View
10 02/02/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 09/02/20 (Sun) 18:15 MLC/1 18       Just Play Fusion 17  View
12 16/02/20 (Sun) 17:30 MLC/2 25       Balwyn Grizzlies 25  View
13 23/02/20 (Sun) 17:30 MLC/1 18       The Mamas and the Ramrods 27  View
14 01/03/20 (Sun) 17:30 MLC/1 28    Wookies 15     View