Season Fixture : Shooters  (S19/20 - Thursday Men D2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/10/19 (Thu) 19:30 KWC 20    Wanderers 27     View
2 10/10/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 19    Spunky boyz 29     View
3 17/10/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 15       The Ballbreakers 20  View
4 24/10/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 22       Black Labs 28  View
5 31/10/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 25    Seahawks 35     View
6 07/11/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/5 24    Deepdene Dads 33     View
7 14/11/19 (Thu) 19:30 KWC 11       Black Labs 24  View
8 21/11/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 30    The Morts 19     View
9 28/11/19 (Thu) 19:30 KWC 19       Better Call Gasol 46  View
10 05/12/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/5 19    Wanderers 35     View
11 12/12/19 (Thu) 19:30 KWC 20    Flying Schnitzels View
12 19/12/19 (Thu) 20:15 KWC   Just Play Rams 20  View
13 23/01/20 (Thu) 20:00 BSC/5 15    The Ballbreakers 38     View
14 30/01/20 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/5 29    Better Call Gasol 31     View
15 06/02/20 (Thu) 20:15 AUB/2 17       Deepdene Dads 10  View
16 13/02/20 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 30    Black Labs 23     View
17 20/02/20 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/1 15       The Morts 15  View
18 27/02/20 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 29       Seahawks 26  View
19 05/03/20 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/1 33    The Ballbreakers 38     View
20 12/03/20 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 31    Flying Schnitzels 57     View