Season Fixture : The Morts  (S19/20 - Thursday Men D2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 17/10/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 9       Flying Schnitzels 41  View
4 24/10/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2   Just Play Rams 24     View
5 31/10/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/5 27       Flying Schnitzels 30  View
6 07/11/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5   Just Play Rams 29     View
7 14/11/19 (Thu) 20:15 KWC 29       Deepdene Dads 45  View
8 21/11/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 19       Shooters 30  View
9 28/11/19 (Thu) 20:15 KWC 39    Seahawks 14     View
10 05/12/19 (Thu) 19:30 KWC 14    The Ballbreakers 30     View
11 12/12/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 12       Black Labs 18  View
12 19/12/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 11    Better Call Gasol 26     View
13 23/01/20 (Thu) 19:30 AUB/2 19       Wanderers 32  View
14 30/01/20 (Thu) 20:15 AUB/2 8       Seahawks 30  View
15 06/02/20 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 15       Just Play Rams 33  View
16 13/02/20 (Thu) 20:15 AUB/2 17    Deepdene Dads 35     View
17 20/02/20 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/1 15    Shooters 15     View
18 27/02/20 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/1 35    Flying Schnitzels 38     View
19 05/03/20 (Thu) 19:30 AUB/2 29       Wanderers 27  View
20 12/03/20 (Thu) 21:45 KWC 25       Black Labs 43  View