Season Fixture : Wanderers  (S19/20 - Thursday Men D2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/10/19 (Thu) 19:30 KWC 27       Shooters 20  View
2 10/10/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 37       Flying Schnitzels 40  View
3 17/10/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/5 14    Better Call Gasol 33     View
4 24/10/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/5 27    The Ballbreakers 44     View
5 31/10/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 35    Deepdene Dads 29     View
6 07/11/19 (Thu) 20:15 KWC 34    Black Labs 35     View
7 14/11/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 23       Better Call Gasol 32  View
8 21/11/19 (Thu) 19:30 KWC 35    The Ballbreakers 63     View
9 28/11/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 42       Just Play Rams 12  View
10 05/12/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/5 35       Shooters 19  View
11 12/12/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/5 28       Seahawks 34  View
12 19/12/19 (Thu) 19:30 KWC 20    Flying Schnitzels View
13 23/01/20 (Thu) 19:30 AUB/2 32    The Morts 19     View
14 30/01/20 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 19    Just Play Rams 26     View
15 06/02/20 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/5 23       Black Labs 64  View
16 13/02/20 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 34    Better Call Gasol 45     View
17 20/02/20 (Thu) 19:30 AUB/2 26       The Ballbreakers 44  View
18 27/02/20 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/1 28       Deepdene Dads 36  View
19 05/03/20 (Thu) 19:30 AUB/2 27    The Morts 29     View
20 12/03/20 (Thu) 18:30 CSC/2 41       Seahawks 40  View