Season Fixture : Old Trinity Grammarians   (S19/20 - Thursday Men Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/10/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2 46    Atoms Kookas 34     View
2 10/10/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2 49       Varpas 65  View
3 17/10/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2 57       Best Believe 46  View
4 24/10/19 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2 61    Pirates 66     View
5 31/10/19 (Thu) BYE BYE        
6 07/11/19 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2 57       Best Believe 58  View
7 14/11/19 (Thu) 20:35 BSC/2 54    Valhalla 50     View
8 21/11/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2 83       Sand1 82  View
9 28/11/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2 55    The Ducks 46     View
10 05/12/19 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2 51       Rosewood 60  View
11 12/12/19 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2 75    Washed Up 45     View
12 19/12/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2 72    Varpas 52     View
13 23/01/20 (Thu) 19:15 BSC/2 49    Sand1 65     View
14 30/01/20 (Thu) 20:35 BSC/2     Rosewood   View
15 06/02/20 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2     Best Believe   View
16 13/02/20 (Thu) BYE BYE        
17 20/02/20 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2     Pirates   View
18 27/02/20 (Thu) 20:35 BSC/2     Valhalla   View
19 05/03/20 (Thu) 19:40 BSC/2     The Ducks   View
20 12/03/20 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2     Washed Up   View