Season Fixture : Pirates  (S19/20 - Thursday Men Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/10/19 (Thu) 20:35 BSC/2 42    The Ducks 48     View
2 10/10/19 (Thu) 19:40 BSC/2 59    Atoms Kookas 47     View
3 17/10/19 (Thu) 20:35 BSC/2 59       Rosewood 68  View
4 24/10/19 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2 66       Old Trinity Grammarians 61  View
5 31/10/19 (Thu) 19:40 BSC/2 57    Best Believe 45     View
6 07/11/19 (Thu) 19:40 BSC/2 70       Rosewood 65  View
7 14/11/19 (Thu) 19:40 BSC/2 55       Washed Up 52  View
8 21/11/19 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2 50    Varpas 54     View
9 28/11/19 (Thu) BYE BYE        
10 05/12/19 (Thu) 19:40 BSC/2 59    Sand1 62     View
11 12/12/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2 61    Valhalla 51     View
12 19/12/19 (Thu) 19:40 BSC/2 20       Washed Up View
13 23/01/20 (Thu) 18:30 BSC/2     Varpas   View
14 30/01/20 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2     Sand1   View
15 06/02/20 (Thu) 19:40 BSC/2     Rosewood   View
16 13/02/20 (Thu) 20:35 BSC/2     Best Believe   View
17 20/02/20 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2     Old Trinity Grammarians   View
18 27/02/20 (Thu) BYE BYE        
19 05/03/20 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2     Valhalla   View
20 12/03/20 (Thu) 20:35 BSC/2     The Ducks   View