Season Fixture : Sand1  (S19/20 - Thursday Men Championship)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/10/19 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2 75    Rosewood 69     View
2 10/10/19 (Thu) 20:35 BSC/2 33    Best Believe 52     View
3 17/10/19 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2 43       The Ducks 52  View
4 24/10/19 (Thu) BYE BYE        
5 31/10/19 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2 38       Valhalla 71  View
6 07/11/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2 58       Valhalla 82  View
7 14/11/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2 58       Varpas 76  View
8 21/11/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2 82    Old Trinity Grammarians 83     View
9 28/11/19 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2 52       Washed Up 71  View
10 05/12/19 (Thu) 19:40 BSC/2 62       Pirates 59  View
11 12/12/19 (Thu) 19:40 BSC/2 48    The Ducks 42     View
12 19/12/19 (Thu) 20:35 BSC/2 53       Best Believe 40  View
13 23/01/20 (Thu) 19:15 BSC/2     Old Trinity Grammarians   View
14 30/01/20 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2     Pirates   View
15 06/02/20 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2     Valhalla   View
16 13/02/20 (Thu) 19:40 BSC/2     The Ducks   View
17 20/02/20 (Thu) 20:35 BSC/2     Washed Up   View
18 27/02/20 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2     Varpas   View
19 05/03/20 (Thu) BYE BYE        
20 12/03/20 (Thu) 21:30 BSC/2     Rosewood   View