Season Fixture : Icebergs  (S19/20 - Monday Men C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/09/19 (Mon) 19:45 AUB/1   The Zeroes View
2 07/10/19 (Mon) 20:15 SIE 12       Rimmers 36  View
3 14/10/19 (Mon) 20:15 SIE 19       Space Cowboys 27  View
4 21/10/19 (Mon) 21:15 BSC/4 50    Peter 8     View
5 28/10/19 (Mon) 18:45 XAV/2 33    Equipo 11     View
6 11/11/19 (Mon) 20:30 SIE 35       Just Play Buffaloes 40  View
7 18/11/19 (Mon) 19:00 GREY 21    Equipo 16     View
8 25/11/19 (Mon) 19:00 GREY 12       LeBroms 35  View
9 02/12/19 (Mon) 18:45 XAV/2 14    Porcelain Ball Hoggers 33     View
10 09/12/19 (Mon) 20:45 AUB/1 23       Peter 23  View
11 16/12/19 (Mon) 20:45 AUB/1 26       The Zeroes 25  View
12 20/01/20 (Mon) 21:15 AUB/1   Space Cowboys View
13 03/02/20 (Mon) 19:00 GREY 13       Whale Riders 43  View
14 10/02/20 (Mon) 19:00 AUB/2 20       Porcelain Ball Hoggers 30  View
15 17/02/20 (Mon) 20:30 AUB/2 21    Just Play Buffaloes 17     View
16 24/02/20 (Mon) 19:45 AUB/2 32       Equipo 25  View
17 02/03/20 (Mon) 19:00 AUB/2 14    LeBroms 41     View