Season Fixture : Wombats  (W19 - Thursday Men C1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 16/05/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/3 31    Stinging Rodgers 47     View
5 23/05/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/5 36    Uni Raiders 31     View
6 30/05/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/5 24       8Ballers 65  View
7 06/06/19 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/2 20       Ninjas 28  View
8 13/06/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/3 26       Shoguns 48  View
9 20/06/19 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/2 39    Snow White & The Seven Dwarves 29     View
10 27/06/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/5 33    Liberty City Penetrators 45     View
11 04/07/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/4 33       Stinging Rodgers 28  View
12 11/07/19 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/2 25       Uni Raiders 21  View
13 18/07/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/3 37    8Ballers 40     View
14 25/07/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/4 25    Ninjas 35     View
15 01/08/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/4 26       Shoguns 22  View
16 08/08/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/3 28    Snow White & The Seven Dwarves 50     View
17 15/08/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/5 27    Liberty City Penetrators 47     View
18 22/08/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/3 26       Stinging Rodgers 44  View
19 29/08/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/5 27       Uni Raiders 33  View
20 05/09/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/5 20    8Ballers View