Season Fixture : Shoguns  (W19 - Thursday Men C1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 16/05/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/4 20       Liberty City Penetrators 41  View
5 23/05/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/3 48       Stinging Rodgers 30  View
6 30/05/19 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/2 25       Uni Raiders 30  View
7 06/06/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/3 21       8Ballers 31  View
8 13/06/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/3 48    Wombats 26     View
9 20/06/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/5 13       Ninjas 19  View
10 27/06/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/4 45    Snow White & The Seven Dwarves 37     View
11 04/07/19 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/2 31    Liberty City Penetrators 36     View
12 11/07/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/5 23    Stinging Rodgers 37     View
13 18/07/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/5 25    Uni Raiders 38     View
14 25/07/19 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/2 20    8Ballers 28     View
15 01/08/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/4 22    Wombats 26     View
16 08/08/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/5 21       Ninjas 43  View
17 15/08/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/3 58    Snow White & The Seven Dwarves 27     View
18 22/08/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/4 49    Liberty City Penetrators 49     View
19 29/08/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/3 24    Stinging Rodgers 38     View
20 05/09/19 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/2 27    Uni Raiders 24     View