Season Fixture : Wanderers  (W19 - Thursday Men D3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 16/05/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/1 37       Better Call Gasol 52  View
5 23/05/19 (Thu) 19:30 KWC 35       Deepdene Dads 17  View
6 30/05/19 (Thu) 20:15 KWC 32       Blazers 33  View
7 06/06/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/4 41       The Morts 17  View
8 13/06/19 (Thu) BYE BYE        
9 20/06/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/4 47    Seahawks 28     View
10 27/06/19 (Thu) 20:15 KWC 29       The Milky Ways 33  View
11 04/07/19 (Thu) 19:30 KWC 28       GBA 50  View
12 11/07/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/1 20       Kenny Rogers Roasters 38  View
13 18/07/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/1 33    Better Call Gasol 57     View
14 25/07/19 (Thu) 19:30 KWC 34    Deepdene Dads 29     View
15 01/08/19 (Thu) 20:15 KWC 43    Blazers 46     View
16 08/08/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/4 26    The Morts 20     View
17 15/08/19 (Thu) BYE BYE        
18 22/08/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/4 44       Seahawks 40  View
19 29/08/19 (Thu) 20:15 KWC 36       The Milky Ways 38  View
20 05/09/19 (Thu) 19:30 KWC 41       GBA 44  View