Season Fixture : Arji Barjis  (W19 - Thursday Men B2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 16/05/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 23    The Mob 39     View
5 23/05/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/3 16       Blur 23  View
6 30/05/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 40       Vintage 19  View
7 06/06/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 41       Bung Eyes 37  View
8 13/06/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/3 39       Aztecs 42  View
9 20/06/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 50    Men Riding Dragons 21     View
10 27/06/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/3 17       Topcats 22  View
11 04/07/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/3 23       The Mob 30  View
12 11/07/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/4 21    Blur 23     View
13 18/07/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/3 32    Vintage 49     View
14 25/07/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/4 44    Bung Eyes 35     View
15 01/08/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/4 29       Aztecs 38  View
16 08/08/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/3 29    Men Riding Dragons 31     View
17 15/08/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/3 25       Topcats 26  View
18 22/08/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 20       The Mob View
19 29/08/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/3 34    Blur 31     View
20 05/09/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 42    Vintage 28     View