Season Fixture : Aztecs  (W19 - Thursday Men B2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 16/05/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/3 35       Bung Eyes 32  View
5 23/05/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 26       Men Riding Dragons 16  View
6 30/05/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/4 44    Blur 16     View
7 06/06/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/3 25    Topcats 30     View
8 13/06/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/3 42    Arji Barjis 39     View
9 20/06/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/3 41    The Mob 27     View
10 27/06/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/3 22    Vintage 24     View
11 04/07/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/4 25    Bung Eyes 21     View
12 11/07/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 28    Men Riding Dragons 12     View
13 18/07/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 28       Blur 19  View
14 25/07/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 32       Topcats 34  View
15 01/08/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/4 38    Arji Barjis 29     View
16 08/08/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/3 30    The Mob 19     View
17 15/08/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/3 25    Vintage 26     View
18 22/08/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/3 45    Bung Eyes 31     View
19 29/08/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 44    Men Riding Dragons 42     View
20 05/09/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/4 28       Blur 18  View

Finals

1 12/09/19 (Thu)
(Semi Final 2)
20:25 BSC/5 18       The Mob 32  View