Season Fixture : BIT Bulls  (W19 - Thursday Men D1/D2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 16/05/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/2 24    Thirsty Camels 31     View
5 23/05/19 (Thu) 21:00 KWC 55    Hawthorn Heat 19     View
6 30/05/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/5 27    Placid Aardwolves 22     View
7 06/06/19 (Thu) 19:30 KEW/1 28    Vic Fan Club BC 20     View
8 13/06/19 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/1 18    Bag of Spuds 61     View
9 20/06/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/5 40    Extended Heads 16     View
10 27/06/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/5 24       Sandi Ducks 35  View
11 04/07/19 (Thu) 21:00 KWC 42       Germ Life 55  View
12 11/07/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/3 28    Barnyard Bandits 29     View
13 18/07/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/3 36    Shooting Blanks 26     View
14 25/07/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/2 29    The Ballbreakers 27     View
15 01/08/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2 29       Thirsty Camels 33  View
16 08/08/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/3 20       Hawthorn Heat View
17 15/08/19 (Thu) 21:00 KWC 33       Placid Aardwolves 31  View
18 22/08/19 (Thu) 19:30 KEW/1 21       Vic Fan Club BC 37  View
19 29/08/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/5 39       Bag of Spuds 39  View
20 05/09/19 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/1 20       Extended Heads View

Finals

1 12/09/19 (Thu) 18:45 KEW/2 13       Vic Fan Club BC 33  View