Season Fixture : Sandi Ducks  (W19 - Thursday Men D1/D2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 16/05/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/3 38       The Ballbreakers 22  View
5 23/05/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/2 19       Thirsty Camels 31  View
6 30/05/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/3 52    Hawthorn Heat 24     View
7 06/06/19 (Thu) 21:00 KWC 53    Placid Aardwolves 30     View
8 13/06/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/5 36    Vic Fan Club BC 18     View
9 20/06/19 (Thu) 19:30 KEW/1 27    Bag of Spuds 32     View
10 27/06/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/5 35    BIT Bulls 24     View
11 04/07/19 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/1 33    Extended Heads 40     View
12 11/07/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/5 40    Germ Life 47     View
13 18/07/19 (Thu) 19:30 KEW/1 32    Barnyard Bandits 35     View
14 25/07/19 (Thu) 21:00 KWC 51    Shooting Blanks 35     View
15 01/08/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/3 34    The Ballbreakers 22     View
16 08/08/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/2 25    Thirsty Camels 31     View
17 15/08/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/3 34       Hawthorn Heat 41  View
18 22/08/19 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/1 52       Placid Aardwolves 27  View
19 29/08/19 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/1 23       Vic Fan Club BC 22  View
20 05/09/19 (Thu) 19:30 KEW/1 30       Bag of Spuds 41  View

Finals

1 12/09/19 (Thu) 19:35 KEW/2 20    Extended Heads View
2 19/09/19 (Thu) 19:45 BSC/4 24    Vic Fan Club BC 14     View