Season Fixture : Rakija United  (W19 - Thursday Men B1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 16/05/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 47    Big Buckets 46     View
5 23/05/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 37       Super Hot Fire 35  View
6 30/05/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 44    Reptars 46     View
7 06/06/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/2 39       Best Believe 32  View
8 13/06/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 57    Hubbies 33     View
9 20/06/19 (Thu) 21:00 KEW/2 45       Atoms Kookas 41  View
10 27/06/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 43       Big Buckets 27  View
11 04/07/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/2 51    TEAM 40     View
12 11/07/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/2 61    Panthers 26     View
13 18/07/19 (Thu) 21:00 KEW/2 42       Voodoo 28  View
14 25/07/19 (Thu) 21:00 KEW/2 29    Atoms Kookas 36     View
15 01/08/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 37       Reptars 25  View
16 08/08/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 41    Best Believe 40     View
17 15/08/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 45       Hubbies 38  View
18 22/08/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 20    Super Hot Fire View
19 29/08/19 (Thu) 21:00 KEW/2 19       Voodoo 26  View
20 05/09/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 38    TEAM 29     View

Finals

1 12/09/19 (Thu)
(Semi Final 1)
18:45 BSC/2 43       Best Believe 46  View