Season Fixture : Reptars  (W19 - Thursday Men B1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 16/05/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/2 50    Atoms Kookas 37     View
5 23/05/19 (Thu) 21:00 KEW/2 36       Big Buckets 46  View
6 30/05/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 46       Rakija United 44  View
7 06/06/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 48    Voodoo 38     View
8 13/06/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 42       TEAM 47  View
9 20/06/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 63    Panthers 41     View
10 27/06/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 48       Atoms Kookas 69  View
11 04/07/19 (Thu) 21:00 KEW/2 34    Best Believe 41     View
12 11/07/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 38    Hubbies 49     View
13 18/07/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 14       Super Hot Fire 23  View
14 25/07/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 46       Panthers 49  View
15 01/08/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 25    Rakija United 37     View
16 08/08/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/2 38       Voodoo 43  View
17 15/08/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 27    TEAM 43     View
18 22/08/19 (Thu) 21:00 KEW/2 47    Big Buckets 45     View
19 29/08/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 31       Super Hot Fire 49  View
20 05/09/19 (Thu) 21:00 KEW/2 39    Best Believe 60     View