Season Fixture : Voodoo  (W19 - Thursday Men B1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 16/05/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 45       Panthers 29  View
5 23/05/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/2 45    Atoms Kookas 51     View
6 30/05/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 40    Big Buckets 31     View
7 06/06/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 38       Reptars 48  View
8 13/06/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/2 42    Best Believe 57     View
9 20/06/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/2 30       Hubbies 53  View
10 27/06/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 45    Panthers 31     View
11 04/07/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 39       Super Hot Fire 18  View
12 11/07/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 27       TEAM 49  View
13 18/07/19 (Thu) 21:00 KEW/2 28    Rakija United 42     View
14 25/07/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 35    Hubbies 57     View
15 01/08/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 42       Big Buckets 32  View
16 08/08/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/2 43    Reptars 38     View
17 15/08/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 57       Best Believe 41  View
18 22/08/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 46       Atoms Kookas 42  View
19 29/08/19 (Thu) 21:00 KEW/2 26    Rakija United 19     View
20 05/09/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 43       Super Hot Fire 27  View