Season Fixture : TEAM  (W19 - Thursday Men B1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 16/05/19 (Thu) 21:00 KEW/2 39    Super Hot Fire 31     View
5 23/05/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 78    Hubbies 37     View
6 30/05/19 (Thu) 21:00 KEW/2 67    Panthers 26     View
7 06/06/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 66       Big Buckets 23  View
8 13/06/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 47    Reptars 42     View
9 20/06/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 39       Best Believe 40  View
10 27/06/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/2 68       Super Hot Fire 44  View
11 04/07/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/2 40       Rakija United 51  View
12 11/07/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 49    Voodoo 27     View
13 18/07/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 36    Atoms Kookas 50     View
14 25/07/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 60    Best Believe 48     View
15 01/08/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/2 57       Panthers 40  View
16 08/08/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 62    Big Buckets 70     View
17 15/08/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 43       Reptars 27  View
18 22/08/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/2 56       Hubbies 34  View
19 29/08/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 41    Atoms Kookas 52     View
20 05/09/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 29       Rakija United 38  View

Finals

1 12/09/19 (Thu)
(Semi Final 2)
19:35 BSC/5 35    Atoms Kookas 39     View