Season Fixture : Hubbies  (W19 - Thursday Men B1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 16/05/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 43       Best Believe 56  View
5 23/05/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 37       TEAM 78  View
6 30/05/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/2 36       Super Hot Fire 37  View
7 06/06/19 (Thu) 21:00 KEW/2 29    Atoms Kookas 35     View
8 13/06/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 33       Rakija United 57  View
9 20/06/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/2 53    Voodoo 30     View
10 27/06/19 (Thu) 21:00 KEW/2 32    Best Believe 55     View
11 04/07/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 48    Big Buckets 30     View
12 11/07/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 49       Reptars 38  View
13 18/07/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 38       Panthers 34  View
14 25/07/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 57       Voodoo 35  View
15 01/08/19 (Thu) 21:00 KEW/2 34    Super Hot Fire 29     View
16 08/08/19 (Thu) 21:00 KEW/2 42       Atoms Kookas 33  View
17 15/08/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/5 38    Rakija United 45     View
18 22/08/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/2 34    TEAM 56     View
19 29/08/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 58       Panthers 42  View
20 05/09/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/5 16    Big Buckets 33     View