Season Fixture : Super Hot Fire  (S18/19 - Thursday Men B2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 25/10/18 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/4 38       Hubbies 31  View
5 01/11/18 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/4 34    Topcats 29     View
6 08/11/18 (Thu) 18:45 MLC/1 37    Vintage 28     View
7 15/11/18 (Thu) 21:45 MLC/1 36       Arji Barjis 30  View
8 22/11/18 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/3 28    Melbourne Reds 35     View
9 29/11/18 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/4 26    Big Buckets 17     View
10 06/12/18 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/3 31       Voodoo 29  View
11 13/12/18 (Thu) 18:45 MLC/1 14    Hubbies 26     View
12 17/01/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/3 20       Topcats 20  View
13 24/01/19 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/1 39       Vintage 33  View
14 31/01/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/3 27    Arji Barjis 24     View
15 07/02/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/3 33    Melbourne Reds 29     View
16 14/02/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3   Big Buckets 20     View
17 21/02/19 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/1 31       Voodoo 29  View
18 28/02/19 (Thu) 19:30 KEW/1 31    Hubbies 39     View
19 07/03/19 (Thu) 19:30 KEW/1 20       Topcats View
20 14/03/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/3 39       Vintage 29  View
21 21/03/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/3 55    Arji Barjis 30     View

Finals

1 28/03/19 (Thu)
(Semi Final 1)
18:45 BSC/4 29       Melbourne Reds 36  View