Season Fixture : Falcons Freestylers  (S19/20 - Saturday U14 Girls B3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 14:15 MGC/1   Atoms Gogetters 20     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 13:30 AQU/2 25       KE Shooting Hearts 23  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 15:45 ASH/2 10    IC Phoenix 27     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 MHS 18       Nightmares Strikers 10  View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 BLK/1 32       KE Shooting Hearts 23  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 SWIN 21       Shooters Rathmines 32  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 SIE 12    Atoms Superstars 24     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 15:45 CAM 57       Richmond Riots Buckingham 12  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 AQU/3 17    Breakers Joeys 12     View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 MHS 5       Richmond Riots Cremorne 29  View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 CAM 12    Atoms Gogetters 11     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 13:45 MLC/1 34    Titans Fusion 26     View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 AUB/1     Nightmares Strikers   View