Season Fixture : IC Jets  (S19/20 - Saturday U12 Boys D1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/1 7       Breakers Mavericks 11  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 13:30 AUB/1 8       Breakers Lakers View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 13:30 ASH/1 10    Cougars Giants 2     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 12:45 CAGGS 22       Cougars Warriors View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 12:45 WHP 16    Titans Warriors 47     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 11:30 ESX 20    Titans Blaze 13     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 12:45 MHS 19    Titans Blitz 18     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 12:00 AUB/2 22    Cougars Thunder 21     View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 12:45 BLK/2 10    Breakers Mavericks 13     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 12:00 MGC/1 28    KE Jaguars 12     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/4 25    Cougars Hurricanes 18     View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/5 19       Breakers Scorchers 14  View