Season Fixture : IC Poles  (W19 - Saturday U18 Boys C1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 11/05/19 (Sat) 18:45 XAV/2 32       KE Warriors 22  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 MLC/1 36    Cougars Knicks 39     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 18:45 BSC/5 33       Richmond Riots Coppin 37  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 BLK/1 19    Cougars Boomers 19     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 KEW/1 25    SCBC Jets 18 21     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 CAM 35       Atoms K - Pow 26  View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 18:45 KEW/1 37       KE Warriors 21  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 18:45 XAV/1 52       Titans Triple B 22  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 CAM 25       Cougars Knicks 18  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 18:45 BLK/1 29    Richmond Riots Coppin 20     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/3 34       Cougars Boomers 23  View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 VEN 19       SCBC Jets 18 17  View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 MGC/2 24       Atoms K - Pow 20  View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
16:20 BSC/3 29       Atoms K - Pow 19  View
2 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
17:45 BSC/4 55    Richmond Riots Coppin 24     View