Season Fixture : Titans Mullets  (S19/20 - Saturday U16 Boys C2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/2 50       Breakers United 50  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 16:30 VEN 35       Breakers Jets 38  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 15:45 CAGGS 36    KE Crushers 28     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 BLK/2 27    IC 109ers 15     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 KEW/1 41    Titans Predators 27     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 BSC/3 28    KE Crushers 27     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 ASH/1 42    Breakers United 37     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 16:30 KEW/2 39    Titans Swagger 33     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 BSC/5 32       SA Trailblazers 30  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 ASH/1 40    Titans Spurs 17     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 BLK/1 52    IC 109ers 24     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 SWIN 39    Atoms Magic 23     View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) BYE BYE