Season Fixture : Titans Hustle  (S19/20 - Saturday U09 Boys C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 26/10/19 (Sat) 10:30 MGC/2 12       SA Dragons 10  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/3 28    Atoms Boomers 4     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/1   Richmond Riots River 5     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 10:30 MGC/1 16    SA Dragons 7     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 09:45 AUB/2 12       Titans Sharks View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 09:45 AUB/1   Breakers Heat 8     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 10:30 KEW/1 15    KE Crocs 8     View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 09:45 CAM 23       Breakers Chargers View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 10:00 BSC/1 14       Richmond Riots River 11  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 10:30 KEW/2 7       SA Dragons 11  View