Season Fixture : Titans Taipans  (S19/20 - Saturday U18 Boys B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 18:45 BSC/3 29    Breakers Rampage 34     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 18:00 KEW/2 46       IC Joeys 23  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 18:00 CAM 35       Shooters Ic3y 33  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/4 43    Falcons Fireballs 45     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 18:00 MHS   Cougars Knicks 20  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 17:15 BLK/1 48       Shooters Storm 35  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 18:00 BLK/1 30    IC Poles 23     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/5 29       Nightmares Newman 34  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 MHS 33    Falcons Fireballs 44     View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 18:15 MLC/2 39    Atoms 76ers 29     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 BLK/2 30    IC Commandos 36     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 CAGGS 44       Shooters Ic3y 33  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 AUB/1 23       Breakers Rampage 29  View