Season Fixture : Titans Magic  (S19/20 - Saturday U14 Girls C1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 15:00 MGC/2 18       Breakers Gold 20  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 15:45 BSC/5 4       Breakers Spirits 23  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 14:15 BLK/2 19    SA Wolves 20     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 ASH/2 12    Titans Panthers 23     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 MGC/1 20       Breakers Gold 14  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 AUB/1 11    SA Wolves 14     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 MLC/1 16       KE Angels 34  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 15:00 KEW/1 15       Titans Panthers 24  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 13:45 BSC/1 10       SCBC Diamond Flames 26  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 AUB/2 31    Breakers Gold 20     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 SWIN 18    SA Wolves 18     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 ASH/1 14       KE Angels 34  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 13:45 BSC/1 12       Titans Panthers 18  View