Season Fixture : Titans Wildcats  (S19/20 - Saturday U12 Girls B2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 12:45 VEN 29    Falcons Smashers View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 13:30 ASH/2 18    Breakers Storm 9     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 12:00 GEN 6       Titans Mercury 21  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 12:00 MLC/1   Cougars Angels 13     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 12:00 WHP 10    Richmond Riots Charlotte 11     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 12:15 ESX 13       Titans Angels View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 12:00 AUB/2 18    KE Diamonds 12     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 12:00 VEN 12       Shooters Diamonds 17  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 12:45 ASH/2 16    KE Superstars 12     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 12:00 BLK/2 19    Titans Cobras 5     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 ASH/2 10       Titans Showtime 16  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 12:45 KEW/2 20    KE Glitter Girls 10     View