Season Fixture : Titans Pumas  (S19/20 - Saturday U10 Girls B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 10:30 GEN 4       KE Sizzlers 14  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 11:15 AUB/2 8       KE Rockettes View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 09:45 CAGGS   SCBC Dreamers 14     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/4 8       Titans Rockets 12  View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 09:45 BSC/1 10       Titans Rockets 12  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 11:15 MGC/1 8       Titans Unicorns 22  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 11:15 MLC/1 4       KE Sizzlers 16  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 09:45 GEN 8       Atoms Unicorns 16  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 09:45 WHP 6       SA Fire 17  View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 09:45 SAC   SCBC Dreamers View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 11:30 BSC/1   Titans Rockets 18     View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 09:45 ASH/2     Titans Unicorns   View