Season Fixture : Titans Trailblazers  (S19/20 - Saturday U12 Boys D3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 26/10/19 (Sat) 12:45 MGC/1 33       Shooters Victory View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 12:45 GEN   SCBC MVPs View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 12:45 BLK/2 9       Breakers Bulls 21  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/4 15    Breakers Wizards 12     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 12:45 BLK/2 24       Titans Mustangs 10  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/5   Titans Bombers 18     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 12:00 ROY/1   Breakers Express View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 12:00 AUB/1 10    Breakers Bulls 21     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 12:45 AUB/2 20    Breakers Wizards 7     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 12:45 SIE     SCBC MVPs   View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 12:45 ASH/1     Nightmares Lakers   View