Season Fixture : Titans Burn  (S19/20 - Saturday U18 Boys A / A res)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 18:45 MGC/2 32       SCBC Adders 68  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 18:00 MLC/1 55       SCBC Venom 47  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 17:15 BSC/2 46    IC Commandos 32     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 18:00 KEW/1 35    SCBC Black Mambas 25     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/2 32       SCBC Adders 29  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 18:00 KEW/1 32       Titans Ballers 35  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 17:15 BSC/3 39       Titans Avengers 29  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 19:30 BSC/3 43       Richmond Riots Balmain 28  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 KEW/2 23       SCBC Venom 20  View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/3 29       SCBC Black Mambas 34  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/4 28       KE Killer Bees 38  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 BSC/2 39       Breakers Mustangs 35  View