Season Fixture : Titans Avengers  (S19/20 - Saturday U18 Boys A / A res)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 18:00 MLC/2 36       Richmond Riots Balmain 47  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/2 33    KE Killer Bees 27     View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 18:00 KEW/2 47       IC Commandos 29  View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 18:00 KEW/2 30    Richmond Riots Balmain 34     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 17:15 BSC/3 29    Titans Burn 39     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 19:30 BSC/2 55    SCBC Venom 57     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/2 39    SCBC Black Mambas 23     View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 KEW/1 24    KE Killer Bees 30     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 18:15 MLC/1 30    Breakers Mustangs 28     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 BSC/3 37    SCBC Adders 35     View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 BSC/3 50    Titans Ballers 34     View